Moving on.. So I thought

Social networking…

I love it, and I will flood your page with my work, and my statuses on Facebook, but when I see things that truly I  don’t want to see my heart flutters, and the things I felt like I was moving on from I realize I just can’t.. No matter what I do, I shoot, self portraits, and getting over the things I thought, just doesn’t happen..

 

I’m sitting here wondering why I am afraid to make honest mistakes, and why not acknowledge the pain?

 

I can’t even finish this post… I am so lost, confused when I thought everything was looking up, I was so wrong… I’ll be okay.

 

self-portrait

Leave a Reply

